برنامج يوم الرعاية العلاجية الجزئية للأطفال

لأكثر من 35 عامًا ، قدم MHCP خدمات صحة نفسية عالية الجودة وعلاجًا نهاريًا مكثفًا للأطفال والعائلات. توفر برامج الأطفال لدينا نهجًا علاجيًا مكثفًا ومتخصصًا للغاية يتضمن الدعم والتشجيع اليومي والعلاج الجماعي السلوكي والعلاج الفردي والتقييم والمراقبة النفسية والتدخل الفردي والأسري.

يمكن للأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبات سلوكية وعاطفية في المنزل أو في الفصل الدراسي أو في المجتمع الحصول على الدعم والأدوات التي يحتاجونها لتحسين التفاعلات الاجتماعية ، والتعامل مع التوتر ، وإدارة المشاعر والتنظيم الذاتي.

هدفنا هو توفير بيئة علاجية منظمة يتم فيها تصميم الأنشطة والتفاعلات اليومية بشكل علاجي لغرض بناء المهارات الاجتماعية المناسبة من الناحية التنموية ومهارات التأقلم والتعبير عن الذات والثقة بالنفس للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و 11 عامًا .

اكتشف برامجنا

برنامج آي دي إيه جورتمان العلاجي للأطفال

الأعمار من 2 إلى 6 سنوات

أعرف أكثر

برنامج الرعاية الجزئية

الأعمار من 6 إلى 11 عامًا

أعرف أكثر

اكتشف برامجنا

برنامج آي دي إيه جورتمان العلاجي للأطفال

الأعمار من 2 إلى 6 سنوات

أعرف أكثر

برنامج الرعاية الجزئية

الأعمار من 6 إلى 11 عامًا

أعرف أكثر

برنامج آي دي إيه جورتمان العلاجي للأطفال

هل يعاني طفلك البالغ من العمر 2 إلى 6 سنوات من أي مما يلي:

المهارات الاجتماعية والشخصية

علاقات الأقران المناسبة

السيطرة على الغضب

السيطرة على الاندفاع والتركيز

التعبير المناسب عن الذات

مهارات حل المشاكل

يوفر طاقم العمل المتعاطف والمبدع في برامج الأطفال العلاجية إيدا جورتمان جوًا من المرح والإيجابية للأطفال. من خلال سلسلة من الأنشطة الجماعية المنظمة والإبداعية ، يتم تعريف عملائنا بالأدوات العلاجية التي يحتاجون إليها لتطوير المهارات الاجتماعية وتحسين التفاعل الاجتماعي ، والتعامل مع التوتر والإحباط ، وتحديد المشاعر والتعبير عنها والتنظيم الذاتي. توفر الأحاديث العلاجية المستمرة والثناء في غرفة المجموعة التعزيز اللازم لعملائنا ليشعروا بالرضا عن إنجازاتهم وتقدمهم. تزود جلسات الوالدين الآباء بالاستراتيجيات والتدخلات التي يمكن تنفيذها في المنزل وفي الفصل حتى يتمكن الآباء من المشاركة في تقدم أطفالهم. يقدم الطبيب النفسي للأطفال والمراهقين المعتمدين لدينا تقييمًا نفسيًا ومراقبة نفسية ، بالإضافة إلى التدخل الدوائي عند الحاجة.

مواعيد البرنامج والمواقع

الأيام والأوقات
الإثنين، الجمعة
البرنامج الصباحي: 9 ص - 12 م
برنامج فترة ما بعد الظهيرة: 1 مساءً - 4 مساءً

برنامج إيدا جورتمان العلاجي للأطفال - باسيك
الأطفال من سن 3-6 سنوات
35 أورانج أفينيو ، كليفتون ، نيوجيرسي
973-777-1403

برنامج إيدا جورتمان العلاجي للأطفال - باترسون وكليفتون
الأطفال 2 ½ - 6 سنوات من العمر
1451 شارع فان هوتين ، كليفتون ، نيوجيرسي
(973) 473-2775، تحويلة: 108

برنامج الرعاية الجزئية للأطفال من سن 6-11

هل هذا يبدو مثل طفلك؟

يكافح طفلي للحفاظ على التركيز ...

طفلي يفتقر إلى الثقة بالنفس ...

طفلي يقلق بشأن كل شيء ...

يتكلم طفلي مع الكبار ولا يحترم السلطة ...

طفلي عدواني ويواجه مشاكل في المدرسة كثيرًا ...

لقد تم إدخال طفلي إلى المستشفى نفسيا ...

إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فأنت لست وحدك. يمكن أن يساعد برنامج الرعاية الجزئية من 6 إلى 11 عامًا الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 11 عامًا والذين تم نقلهم إلى المستشفى النفسي أو المعرضين لخطر الاستشفاء النفسي. يوفر برنامجنا بيئة آمنة وشفائية لطفلك للعمل من خلال المشاكل التي يعاني منها في المنزل أو في المدرسة أو في المجتمع. يستخدم الموظفون المهتمون والمبتكرون أساليب مبتكرة وتفاعلية لمساعدة طفلك على تحقيق الأهداف المحددة. PC 6-11 هو برنامج علاجي مكثف على مدار العام بعد المدرسة يقدم علاجًا مخصصًا للاحتياجات الخاصة لكل من الطفل والأسرة. مشاركة الأسرة هي المفتاح ؛ يعمل طاقم الرعاية لدينا مع العائلات لضمان تحقيق المهارات والأهداف وتعزيزها. خطوات صغيرة كل يوم ... لنبدأ!

مواعيد البرنامج والمواقع

الأيام والأوقات
الإثنين، الجمعة
3 م - 6 م

1451 شارع فان هوتين
كليفتون ، نيوجيرسي
مكالمة 973-473-2775

** قد تكون المواصلات المجانية متاحة داخل مناطق محددة

مكالمة 973-473-2775 أو أكمل نموذج الاتصال لطلب المعلومات.

طلب معلومات

المواقع

35 أورانج افي
كليفتون ، نيوجيرسي 07013
هاتف: 973-777-1403
الفاكس: 973-777-4021
احصل على الاتجاهات

1451 فان هوتين افي
كليفتون ، نيوجيرسي 07013
هاتف: 973-473-2775
احصل على الاتجاهات

111 شارع ليكسينغتون
باسيك ، نيوجيرسي 07055
هاتف: 973-471-8006
احصل على الاتجاهات

185 بوليسون افي
باسيك ، نيوجيرسي 07055
هاتف: 973-473-2408
احصل على الاتجاهات

124 جريجوري افي
باسيك ، نيوجيرسي 07055
هاتف: 973-928-7244
احصل على الاتجاهات

CHILDREN’S THERAPEUTIC PARTIAL CARE DAY PROGRAM

For over 35 years, MHCP has provided high quality mental health services and intensive day treatment for children and families.   Our children’s programs provide a highly specialized, intensive treatment approach that includes daily support and encouragement, behavioral group therapy, individual therapy, psychiatric evaluation and monitoring, and individual and family intervention.

Children who are exhibiting behavioral and emotional difficulties at home, in the classroom or in the community can get the support and tools they need for improving social interactions, coping with stress, managing emotion and self-regulation.

Our goal is to provide a structured treatment environment in which daily activities and interactions are therapeutically designed for the purpose of building developmentally appropriate social skills, coping skills, self-expression and self-confidence for children between the ages of 2 ½ and 11 years old.

EXPLORE OUR PROGRAMS

IDA GURTMAN THERAPEUTIC CHILDREN’S PROGRAM

AGES 2 ½ -6

LEARN MORE

PARTIAL CARE PROGRAM

AGES 6-11

LEARN MORE

EXPLORE OUR PROGRAMS

IDA GURTMAN THERAPEUTIC CHILDREN’S PROGRAM

AGES 2 ½ -6

LEARN MORE

PARTIAL CARE PROGRAM

AGES 6-11

LEARN MORE

IDA GURTMAN THERAPEUTIC CHILDREN’S PROGRAM

Does your 2 ½ -6-year-old child struggle with any of the following:

Social and interpersonal skills

Appropriate peer relations

Anger management

Impulse control and focus

Appropriate self-expression

Problem-solving skills

Our compassionate and creative staff at the Ida Gurtman Therapeutic Children’s Programs provide a fun and positive atmosphere for children.  Through a series of structured and creative group activities, our clients are introduced to the therapeutic tools they need for developing social skills and improved social interaction, coping with stress and frustration, identifying and expressing emotions and self-regulation.  Steady therapeutic chatter and praise in the group room provide the reinforcement necessary for our clients to feel good about their accomplishments and progress.  Parent sessions provide parents with strategies and interventions that can be implemented at home and in the classroom so parents can participate in their child’s progress.  Our board-certified child and adolescent psychiatrist provides psychiatric evaluation and monitoring, as well as medication intervention when needed.

PROGRAM HOURS AND LOCATIONS

Days and Times
Monday – Friday
Morning Program: 9am-12pm
Afternoon Program: 1pm-4pm

Ida Gurtman Therapeutic Children’s Program – Passaic
Children 3-6 years of age
35 Orange Avenue, Clifton, NJ
973-777-1403

Ida Gurtman Therapeutic Children’s Program – Paterson and Clifton
Children 2 ½ to 6 years of age
1451 Van Houten Avenue, Clifton, NJ
(973) 473-2775, ext: 108

PARTIAL CARE PROGRAM FOR CHILDREN AGES 6-11

Does this sound like your child?

My child struggles to keep focus…

My child lacks self-confidence…

My child worries about everything…

My child talks back to adults, and has no respect for authority…

My child is aggressive and gets in trouble at school often…

My child has been psychiatrically hospitalized…

If so, you are not alone. Our Partial Care 6-11 Program can help children ages 6-11 who have been psychiatrically hospitalized, or who are at risk of psychiatric hospitalization. Our program provides a safe and healing environment for your child to work through problems experienced in the home, in school or in the community. The caring and innovative staff uses creative and interactive methods to help your child achieve identified goals. PC 6-11 is an after-school, year-round intensive therapeutic program that offers treatment tailored to the specific needs of both the child and family.  Family involvement is key; our caring staff works with families to ensure that skills and goals are achieved and reinforced.  Small steps everyday…Let’s get started!

PROGRAM HOURS AND LOCATIONS

Days and Times
Monday – Friday
3pm-6pm

1451 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton, NJ
Call 973-473-2775

**Free transportation may be available within defined areas

Call 973-473-2775 or complete our contact form to request information.

REQUEST INFORMATION

LOCATIONS

35 Orange Ave
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: 973-777-1403
Fax: 973-777-4021
Get directions

1451 Van Houten Ave
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: 973-473-2775
Get directions

111 Lexington Ave
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone: 973-471-8006
Get directions

185 Paulison Ave
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone: 973-473-2408
Get directions

124 Gregory Ave
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone: 973-928-7244
Get directions